Friday, November 4, 2011

Who do you feel was the dumbest (least educated or least well read) President in US history?

Ditto ... GWB ... learning that he graduated from Harvard made me lose respect for that university and has further convinced me that 'money' beats 'merit' all the time ... it 'talks' and it 'paves the way' ... how else could a nincompoop like that graduate from a so called 'ivy league' university ... he was an insult to past and future graduates.

No comments:

Post a Comment