Thursday, November 10, 2011
I haVE BAD CREDIT AND I WANT TO GET A HOUSE, I have 710 fico co-signer.?
Not very good...we had the same problem with getting paid cash. It doesn't matter how good your credit is. My husbands is great, but most of his check is in cash so it shows we have little income. You can't show them what you can't prove. They told us to get a check paying job. Sorry to bust your bubble, but I have dealt with this same problem for years. You have to decide if you want to take a less paying check job, or just stay in the house you are currently in. Good Luck! If you find a better way to get it done let me know! :-)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment