Thursday, November 10, 2011

Why do cops treat skaters badly?

i was skating on a sidewalk, and i stopped at a crosswalk i did an ollie for the hell of it and this cop was yelling at me and pushed me. it was so stupid and i just stood there shocked. and my friend was yelling at the cop. so i was wondering why cops do that?

No comments:

Post a Comment