Lorrie Wolin
Monday, November 14, 2011
Which team is better overall?
Ray Allen team is a little bit better i mean they have the Big 3 man Kevin Garnett, Paul Pierice, and Ray Allen. also with the addition of Rashee Wallace who is n amazing 3 point shooter, Rebounder, and finshes through the lane great. also with Rajon Rondo improving very fast and Glen davis who is a great defender in the post the celtics are basicly unstoppable.
Could i right away conclude that only Br or I is present in my compound? if....?
No. You can only conclude that there is no Cl- ions in your compound. You have to use other tests to test for Br or I.
Homework Question !! (SINGULAR AND PLURAL NOUNS)?
I really think you should do this yourself. It's such basic grammar and you should know how to do it. If you don't already know, you should do a little research on basic parts of speech. You won't learn anything if we give you the answers.
What is a good time for a 150m dash for a sopre girl in hs who is DISTANCE runner?
lets see... a 26.4 200m is extremely fast for a sopre girl to run, and a 13.2 is fast as well. at my school, the sopre boys only run around 26.0 and their extremely fast. i think that u should aim for a 26.x time considering your current times.
Online Part time Jobs or Freelancer Jobs required ...?
Just be careful and don't give your credit card to anyone unless you are sure of who you are dealing with. Having said this, there are some people on here who seem to spend their entire day posting the same warning stuff about working online scams.. yes there are scams out there as there are everywhere but not everyone get scammed, only the ones who do not think.
Do Casinos In Los Angeles Require a Credit Check to Be a Dealer?
I recently graduated from a casino dealer school and have my certificate. I am going to apply for a job as a blackjack dealer at any casino in the L.A. area. I have poor credit and was wondering if I can still get a job as a dealer?
Is anyone else sick of Blonde jokes?
Okay, I have 96%+ in every single cl i take (advanced cles), run the school newspaper, am in like a million extracurriculars, and last year won the award for top student on my team at school. but yet, i still get made fun of and considered stupid because of my hair color. Am i the only one Who's sick of all this BS?!? i mean, the color of your hair has nothing to do with how well your brain funtions. why is it so hard for some people to understand that? and why is it okay to single out blondes to make mean jokes about? i mean, if you made black jokes or asian jokes or any other group on the planet jokes, you wouldnt be able to get away with it widespread like blonde jokes. everyone would be like, "thats so mean, you shouldnt do that." so why does nobody listen when blondes say it?!? what will it take for people to stop?!?
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)